Well, I’ve come to the end of my second roll of film! I’m already thinking of what I need to improve on when shooting film in the future. For this roll, like I’ve said previously, getting over my anxiety of using my camera out in public was an achievement in itself 🙂 I can’t wait to (hopefully) keep progressing with each roll of film. I feel like I have lots of ideas whizzing around my head of things I want to photograph, but I’m pretty useless at arranging things, so I really must try harder in that area! I’d like to photograph as many different things as I can, but I think I’ll always be drawn to photographing people more than anything.

CNV00019

CNV00012

CNV00016

CNV00014

CNV00038

CNV00008

All images were made using an Olympus OM2n, Zuiko 50mm 1.4 lens and Fuji Superia 400 film. Developed and scanned at Peak Imagining.

