I’m hopefully going to have some more film pictures to post soon, once my next two rolls of film have been developed. One roll from a disposable camera and one roll of Portra 400. I can’t even remember what’s on the disposable camera, so that will be a nice surprise. The majority of the Portra 400 was used on a beautiful evening down at Glen Moor beach last week, so yes, more beach pictures are coming – sorry!

I was really looking forward to shooting some portraits this month but with having a part-time job and two little men to look after, time has got the better of me. Tie this in with the fact that other people also have a life and it can make arranging shoots a little bit tricky! I don’t think I’m going to get many photo shoots done over the TT period but I’ve got a few sorted for after it has finished 🙂 I’ve also been approached to do some promo work, by two different people, so I’m really excited to start working on that, albeit a little nervous too!

But for now, here are some pictures that I have taken on my iPhone which I have edited and posted through Instagram. I quite partial to square composition at the moment, which is handy when you have an iPhone but not so handy when you have a 35mm camera…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

 

